Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Renal Clinic of Houston

Nephrology located in Katy, TX & Memorial City, Houston, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
497 total reviews

Renal Clinic of Houston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 497 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renal Clinic of Houston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Excellent service
Lydia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
It has always been very professional and the staff are most personable.
Lanny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Patel is fantastic. He is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. And he explained my condition very well. His office staff is very efficient and I had a less than 5 minute wait. I highly recommend Dr. Patel
Horacio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Nurses and personal very nice and explain everything clearly Dr. Extremely nice explain análisis in detail and provide specifics to follow up
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
The doctor was very prepared for the visit and had up to date analysis of my current situation and Is working with my primary physician to provide the best care. An admirable quality for any professional in working with colleagues in a synergistic environment for patient care
Earline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Hampole, was very professional and complete in every respect, giving and providing other doctors and caregivers, so that I would receive the best quality of care doing my recent stay in the hospital.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
everyone is very pleasant and nice.Dr Prakish is very professional and will explain what you don't know. been seeing him now for 7 mos.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Had a very good visit with my dr. Didn’t have to wait for a long period of time. Dr Patel explained the results of my lab work very thoroughly. Very pleased.Thank you
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The Staff is awesome..really good about seeing too your needs
KAREN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Love this Doctor
Curtis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Caring, professional, and concerned, all with good attitudes. Thankx
Brent M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Good appointment.
Adele Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I felt my concerns were taken into consideration and was given steps to follow and appointments for further tests and studies. Excellent attention by all involved!
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
All staff is so friendly and appointments are right on time.
Shirley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
The staff is extremely friendly yet professional. Dr. Patel is always cheerful, very informative and professional. Great office.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very pleasant. I love how they give you a printed recap of your visit.
Ofelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent
Francisco A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Excellent
Ruby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
I really liked Dr Prksh.
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Prakash pays attention to what you say and took his time explaining things to me. I feel confident in his knowledge and skill and am glad I have him for my renal doctor.