Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Renal Clinic of Houston

Nephrology located in Katy, TX & Memorial City, Houston, TX

496 total reviews

Renal Clinic of Houston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renal Clinic of Houston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph G.
Submitted 07/15/22
The Staff is awesome..really good about seeing too your needs
KAREN J.
Submitted 03/18/22
Love this Doctor
Curtis B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Caring, professional, and concerned, all with good attitudes. Thankx
Brent M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Good appointment.
Adele Y.
Submitted 03/16/22
I felt my concerns were taken into consideration and was given steps to follow and appointments for further tests and studies. Excellent attention by all involved!
Catherine C.
Submitted 03/16/22
All staff is so friendly and appointments are right on time.
Shirley J.
Submitted 03/16/22
The staff is extremely friendly yet professional. Dr. Patel is always cheerful, very informative and professional. Great office.
Laura B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very pleasant. I love how they give you a printed recap of your visit.
Ofelia G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent
Francisco A.
Submitted 03/12/22
Excellent
Ruby D.
Submitted 03/11/22
I really liked Dr Prksh.
Evelyn B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Prakash pays attention to what you say and took his time explaining things to me. I feel confident in his knowledge and skill and am glad I have him for my renal doctor.
Myriam M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Patel took the time to answer all questions we had. Him and his staff accomodated our appointment time considering we arrived to the wrong location.
Gerald S.
Submitted 03/06/22
The dr. covered all my questions with helpful answers and appeared to me to be very knowledgeable about my medical issues…
Jean P.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Prakash addressed my needs. I felt like he listened to my concerns and spent plenty of time discussing my protocol.
Rajendra P.
Submitted 03/05/22
Excellent. He is very caring.
Yaser H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Five star thank u dr
Augustin R.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very professional and dr.patel takes time to explain everything.
ABDUL A.
Submitted 02/27/22
He is very helpful. He gave us just like family atmosphere.
Deborah O.
Submitted 02/27/22
He was very informative and caring